A Day with Toni and Guy Mall of Asia

Maintaining a blonde hair is never easy, it definitely requires a lot of effort and patience. And since my original hair color is dark brown, switching to a lighter shade made my hair a little bit frizzy and dry. So what I suggest to all my fellow fake blondies out there is to have your hair treated at least once a month to keep it soft and shiny.
So anyway, last Saturday, I went to Essensuals Toni and Guy Mall of Asia to have my monthly hair treatment. This is actually my second dose for the month, as I recently had my haircut and treatment last week but this time I tried out their newest branch, Mall of Asia.
Toni and Guy Mall of Asia, opened last December 2012, it’s not as big as the other branches but what impressed me the most that they are equipped with basin massage chairs! Well they look like regular salon chairs to me at first, but they have this automatic massage feature which feels like tiny balls hitting your back and it’s just weirdly relaxing.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERASo that’s me, having my hair washed in their basin massage chairs and looking like I’m about to doze off…
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAfter the massage, I went on for my hair treatment, I just love how it feels like after giving my hair some vitamins.
Also, during my visit, I met one of their senior stylists, Jonard, who was kind enough to give me a beauty make-over. Check my next post for the result 🙂OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAll in all, I can say that my experience in Toni and Guy Mall of Asia was really great. Aside from the fact that they have amazing high technology salon equipment, they also have a very accommodating staff and the service that you well get is really beyond expectations. I totally recommend that you guys should visit this branch as well.
Leave a Reply

