Coachella Vibe

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Seeing all the instagram photos from Coachella suddenly makes me wanna apparate to California, put on some body paint and neon bangles and just enjoy the hot weather and listen to the music of the youthful soul. Well I guess I just have to stick to my equally hot Manila and try my best to dress up like I’m some sort of baby indie band member or not. Whatever, what are you guys up to this weekend?
Forever 21 shirt, Wet Seal shorts, Jeffrey Campbell shoes

 

Leave a Reply

