Blues and Oranges

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I could never really describe how hot it is in Manila right now, the weather as I always say in Twitter is unbearable at all levels. Layering and heavy clothes are not really what  can recommend at the moment and that the only thing that I really want to do is to stay in bed and drink a really cold smoothie. So anyway, on with the outfit, I wore a really light a breezy tunic because of the various reasons stated in the beginning of this post and matched it with an orange lipstick because well, that’s the first thing I saw inside my sister’s make-up box. I wanted to achieve that “summer glow” look but I guess I need to lose a lot more weight for that to happen. HAHA!
Express tunic, Aldo shoes, MAC morange lipstick
2 thoughts on “Blues and Oranges

Leave a Reply

