Summer is Here!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

After a serious month long hiatus, I am finally back to blogging! Yey! I’ve been juggling my time lately between finding a serious money paying job and spending some quality time with my family and friends. And thankfully, my efforts were quite paid.
Anyway, for this look, well we actually shot these about 4 weeks ago, but I haven’t really got the time to sort, edit and post them. I’m wearing some of my old clothes that I found hiding in my closet which I think are all suitable for the weather. It was just starting to get hot (as in summer hot) here in Manila and I was feeling like I need more breeze and color in my outfit. The key to this look is actually my maxi skirt that I bought a year ago. It’s one of my favorite pieces because it never failed to make an impression, the print and the colors are perfect whether I want to dress up or dress down.
What are your favorite summer pieces?
ZARA skirt, Mango top, Mango denim jacket, Jessica Simpson shoes, H&M necklace

 

2 thoughts on “Summer is Here!

Leave a Reply

