Black & White

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Sported a little black and white trend today, I decided to bring out my pants as I have been wearing skirt and shorts for the last 3 weeks or so. I somehow missed the feeling of covering my legs and showing off a only little skin. Just kidding, I only wore this ensemble because I was a bit lazy to find something to wear today. Anyway, I need to go now, bye!
F21 top and pants, Zara shoes, Ray-Ban sunnies, Topshop belt, H&M necklace
4 thoughts on “Black & White

Leave a Reply

