Futurama

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA As you may have noticed, my previous looks have been more colorful than the usual. But this time, I was a bit inspired by this amazing purple foil shirt that I saw in the Burberry Spring/Summer ’13 runway. I wanted to go for a casual take on that trend so I decided to wear this metallic shirt that my sister gave me (the closest thing that I can work with) and paired it with colored denim shorts. I finished my look with my DIY silver shoes (which btw, looks a bit more Acne-ish sans lace). This look was harder to pull off than I imagined it to be, working with colors and metallics may require a lot of commitment but it was totally a lot of fun. Now back to snoring.
H&M top, F21 shorts, DIY silver boots, Splatter clutch,
One thought on “Futurama

Leave a Reply

