Keeping Up

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOne week after staying at home and I already feel like I’ve mastered the art of doing nothing. The repetitive job of waking up, having brunch and coffee and a continuous Blair Waldorf marathon might sound boring to some but I actually enjoy it. And just to spice up my life a bit, I sometimes trade my bed for a little bit of dressing up game and some jogging business to kill all the calories I’ve been gaining. Surely, nothing beats the comfort of just being lazy (and that includes not ironing clothes), but I wonder how long could I keep up with this kind of routine? Gotta go, Chuck Bass is waiting for me.
Mango top, Old Navy skirt, Zara shoes, Forever 21 accessories
Leave a Reply

