Spring Cleaning

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI did some major cleaning in my room yesterday and I have to say that sometimes the best things in life are just there right beside us or maybe just hiding somewhere deep inside our closets. Say this amazing splatter clutch that my boyfriend gave me 3 Christmases ago, I have to admit that I have only used it less than 5 times. The 2010 me wasn’t actually very anti-clutter yet and I usually dump all my stuff and carry everything in a big tote. Hence, clutch was kept for a long time.
The floral skirt I’m wearing on the other hand is rather new, but I’ve been veering away from using it because I’m wasn’t exactly sure if it would fit me. So when it did, I just had to wear it. It’s one of the cutest pieces of clothing that I own and I’m very much into the idea of colors and summer lately so yes, I had to.
So what are your closet finds lately?
H&M skirt and necklace, Zara top and shoes, Mango jacket, Lauren Conrad sunnies, NARS funny face lipstick, Hand made clutch from boyfriend.
2 thoughts on “Spring Cleaning

Leave a Reply

