A New Beginning

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

As of this moment I am in the state where I am brave enough to imperceptibly let go of what was once a routine. My all dark ensemble is one example and my long black boring hair is another. A brand new year calls for a change and so as the new season that is yet to come.
A splash of colors, a sudden gush of emotions…summer, oh summer come to me and fill me with guiltless nostalgia.
Michael Kors blazer, Mango top, Zara skirt, H&M necklace, Jessica Simpson shoes, Lauren Conrad sunnies, Stila Lipstick
Leave a Reply

