Change

urbandai_dove1urbandai_dove22

Yes, I did it. It was a rather big move for me to let go of all of my hair but I feel like this is one of the transformations in my life that needed to occur. I have been in the dark for the past few months and now I am back to celebrate life as it is.
A change of heart, a positive attitude towards life and acceptance of who and what I am as person. Cheers to 2013!
Hair by Gilbert and Gian of Essensuals Toni and Guy Manila
Make up by Aby Valentos
Photography by Jay Jallorina (Canon 5D mark II + 70-200 f/2.8L | 1/125 @ f2.8 iso 100)
3 thoughts on “Change

Leave a Reply

