Happy New Year!

139151149155
New Year’s Day. Do you guys actually get this feeling of liberation whenever you stray yourself away from a serious habit? Well I do, and in my case black skirts and black shoes. I actually have this certain magnetic connection with anything that’s black and damn it feels so good to take a break sometimes. Though I really feel so disappointed because I don’t have any proper photos to highlight the amazing details of this ethnic skirt that I wore last New Year (it has all these sequins and beadings and I really fell in love with it the moment I saw it on the racks). Oh well maybe next time.
You know, maybe I should make an addition to my resolution and include “do not buy anything black anymore”. It would be very timely since it won’t be long before Summer arrives. Maybe I should start with the shoes area, since my bottoms are some what (in progress) an assortment already.. yep that would be a nice idea.
photos taken with Canon EOS M
Zara parka and skirt, Mango top, Topshop shoes, Kenneth Cole scarf
Leave a Reply

