23

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Today is actually the 23rd year of my existence, hurray! I’m getting old and I kinda don’t like the sound of that. I don’t have that much photos because I was almost on the road the whole time. So for my outfit, I chose something light and breezy because the weather was surprisingly hot. I know I’ve been over using my leather shorts and leather cap lately but it’s the easiest escape from my lazy moments and besides I needed to wear something comfortable because it was a loooooong drive home.
Ok, I’m running out of words, but before I end this post (and this day) I’d like to thank all my friends who greeted me today, and my family for making my birthday/holiday special.  I’ll post more photos of my vacation tomorrow. See you guys 🙂
Mango top, Express jacket, Topshop sneakers
2 thoughts on “23

Leave a Reply

