NYE 2012

233262047149151917

Happy New Year Everyone! I’m spending the Holidays here at Baguio with my family and that would explain much on why I am wearing some heavy layers of clothing in my photos. The weather here is extremely cold, so for New Year’s Eve I decided to team up a jumper and a shirt combo. To break my preppy ensemble, I wore my favorite leather shorts and my long kept outerwear from last year.  I added some black tights because my legs couldn’t go bare given the cold weather. And yes, I got reunited with my Litas, I still love them to bits, especially because they save me from my “I look short” moments
Anyway, I need to take some much needed rest now but I hope everyone is having a blast and enjoying the night, Happy New Year again!! Cheers!
Photo taken with Canon EOS M, by Jay Jallorina
Zara shirt, Warehouse jumper, F21 shorts and necklace, Topshop tights, Kira Plastinina outerwear, Jeffrey Campbell shoes
One thought on “NYE 2012

Leave a Reply

