SKYFALL

SKYFALLSKYFALLSKYFALLOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERASKYFALLSKYFALLSKYFALL

 I bought this gold pair of leggings a year ago and I’ve only worn it twice. First was for a production number at work and second was last New Year. I’m never a fan of covered legs  but lately I’ve been having fun on trying to experiment on my personal style. Sometimes it’s just relaxing to move away from the obvious and go for things that are out of your comfort zone. To tell you honestly, I feel like the inspirations come out easily when I don’t try to limit myself on the things that I do best.
Moving beyond limits, falling out of the sky, a never ending freedom to dream…these are probably the best things that NokiaLVK gave me, and I will forever be grateful for this wonderful experience.

assets_2557430_isabelle_valentos_contact_sheet_skyfall_ud_x_nokialvk_skyfall_ud_x_nokialvk

Don’t forget to follow me on STYLESAINT
Mango top, Express jacket, Topshop leggings, Zara shoes, Cole Vintage bracelets, Nokia Lumia 900, Police sunnies
Leave a Reply

