Leather and Knits

RIDERIDEOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERARIDEOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I am currently addicted to 3 things right now: first is my Lumia 900, which is total the best phone I’ve had so far (fashionable and very useful), then these leather shorts that instantly oomphs my casual and lazy outfits and last my leather cap, for bad hair days. I can wear all of these stuff and never get tired because they actually save me from  everyday embarrassment (If you know what I mean).
Anyway, I’m wearing something in my photos that could somehow give another hint on what I’ll be presenting on my NokiaLVK mood board, can you guys find the clue?

Leather & Knits

Follow me on STYLESAINT
Mango Top, F21 shoes and shorts, Ray-Ban sunnies, BingBang necklace, Cotton On cap, ZARA bag
One thought on “Leather and Knits

Leave a Reply

