Fall 2012 Picks: Catholic School Girl

My Pre-fall 2012 picks kind of reminds me of my childhood Catholic school uniform. Maroon-white and black combo were my signature look for almost 10 years. Come to think of it, I haven’t really worn maroon every since I left elementary, I guess I’ve grown a bit tired of looking like a big dried blood stain.
But I can’t help but drool over maroon, it’s like my perfect meal for this season and not to mention all those side dishes that goes perfectly with it:
Full pleated mini skirts, a little bit of leather, a little bit of houndstooth, the perfect white shirt, jumpers, sneakers and cuff link stilettos.. I am home 🙂

Leave a Reply

