A Tourist

How many times have you stopped by to just smell the fresh air and adore the lovely flowers around you? Ok, since I’ve been living in the city for a long time now, it’s kind of obvious that I don’t get to experience nature that much. I love the city life, yes I do but once in a while I like to have my own little room to breathe and just you know, feel the cold breeze. And I’m quite happy to be having a bit of a break from the busy buzzing urban life (maybe I should name my blog Country day?  bad idea, slash that)
Anyway, it’s my last day here in the north, I’m leaving tomorrow morning. Honestly I’m not so thrilled about going back. Being in the country for almost a week kind of altered my way of thinking and now I’m feeling a bit nervous if things would work out back home.
Old Navy inner/Express top/Terranova skirt/Marc by Marc Jacobs bag/F21 necklace/JC Lita

Leave a Reply

