Empty Streets

The city feels clean this time of night, just empty streets and me walking home, to clear my head. The past few weeks had been like a roller coaster ride. I wanted to scream and hate everything about what I do in life, I wanted to say that I need to relax and sleep and just practically be alone. But you know what, as much as I wanted my old life back, I have been addicted to the everyday tiring experience, the challenges that I encounter everyday are my new vitamins and perhaps the lack of sleep keeps me alive and energetic.
Who I am right now is not who I thought I would be, but I know I am not lost, I just need to keep it going.
F21 top, skirt, shoes/Accessorize bag/H&M accessories

Leave a Reply

