NEW IN: STARS and CORDS

For a girl like me who wears black 24/7, it’s more practical to dispense my money on accessories. And instead of buying a lot of stuffs that I wouldn’t really wear for more than 1 month, I try to invest on some simple statement pieces that really work.
As for my latest purchase, I got my self this really cool cord necklace, which I have been looking for, for a long time, thank goodness they’re on sale. I just hope I could get them in another color too, something refreshing like blue, orange or green. Anyway, I also got this stars ring, which is a little bit last season Dolce and Gabanna, but it’s really pretty and it kind of makes my fingers look longer (really!)
Necklace and ring from Topshop

 

 

2 thoughts on “NEW IN: STARS and CORDS

Leave a Reply

