Forever Young, I Wanna Be Forever Young

No matter how much I wish to be forever young there’s nothing I can do but to grow old. Yes, 2011 had been very remarkable, new friends, new experiences.. new beginnings.
Looking back to the previous year, I can definitely say that I have changed a lot, not just in the way I look, but mostly with my decisions and the way I see things. Being 21 taught me a lot of things like how to be grateful to every single thing that comes into my life, no matter how big or how small.. and more importantly, being 21 taught  me how to dream again.
Anyway, I’d like to thank everyone who greeted me yesterday, it totally warmed my heart when I saw the ******* number of “HAPPY BIRTHDAYS” last night.
Again, THAAANK YOU! 🙂
Mango top
H&M shorts
Aldo bag
JC Litas

2 thoughts on “Forever Young, I Wanna Be Forever Young

Leave a Reply

