What I Wear to Work

I often mention to you guys that part of my MGT training in Zara requires me to wear an all black ensemble everyday. I don’t have a uniform so my everyday outfit is a constant struggle. Good thing I’m allowed to wear as much accessories as I want and try on different make-up looks.

Anyway, today I’m feeling like a corporate girl with super powers, haha! kidding. I just wanted to wear dark red lips and my lovely Michael Antonio snakeskin heels (which btw, in real life is substituted by my every reliable black Zara flat booties).

And oh, this is my second outfit post wearing pants..how do you guys like it?

 

Forever 21 blazer

Forever 21 pants

Forever 21 accessories

Leather bag

Rayban sunnies

Swatch watch

Michael Antonio shoes

2 thoughts on “What I Wear to Work

Leave a Reply

