What I Don’t Wear to Work

This is what I wore last Wednesday, it was my off  from work and of course, my usual drama is to drag my mom and my sister to the mall to relax. I was dying to wear something comfortable and something that doesn’t cover my legs. Since it was raining, I decided to pull off this old knitted cardigan I got from Baguio last year. I matched it with my lace skirt and finished the look with gold brogues and gold accessories.

I wore very minimal make-up in my photos, just a bit of dark shades on my eyes and nude lipstick from Make Up Forever

What do you think?

Benetton top

Cardigan from Baguio

Forever 21 skirt

Forever 21 shoes

Forever 21 bangle

DIY necklace

Accessorize bag

Leave a Reply

