I Wore Pants For A Change

Yesterday was my rest day, so I forced my mom and my sister to take me to Shang, since I have been missing my home mall for a long time. Anyway, did you guys notice something? yup, I wore pants! Yey! It was a bit of challenge to me to wear pants, because as I’ve said they never really flatter me at all. But since I got this lovely pair from Topshop and I feel really awful that I only get to wear them to work in flats, I decided to give it a spin and take a chance.

And yes, I was in the mood for breaking boundaries, because I was also feeling kinda sporty… haha! Whatever! I was just missing New York (again). So I thought the best way to express my sadness was to wear the NY Yankees cap.

And oh, I’d also like to thank our very helpful, multi-talented helper who took these shots for me at home 🙂

Soooooo what do you guys think? Yay or nay?

Old Navy Top

Topshop belt

Topshop pants

Nine West Clutch

Cole Vintage Bangles

Jeffrey Campbell boots

Leave a Reply

