Spoooooooky Halloween

This halloween season is a lot different than last year. As I’ve said in my previous post, I go to work everyday like literally everyday. So I had less than 3 hours to fix myself, get into my costume, have my pictures taken and then change into my work outfit. I didn’t have time to attend any parties but then I couldn’t skip Halloween.

 

 

my sister as Twiggy, only with a bit shorter dress

 

Karl was a ninja

I never a fan of scary stuff so I always remain faithful to the cute costume. And so this year, I chose to be a mouse. Oh and yes, please do excuse my wrinkled skirt and unaligned belt, I told guys I was in a rush! hahaha

Here are more photos of me and my siblings

Till next year!

DKNY top

Kira Plastinina skirt

Topshop belt

Michael Antonio shoes

H&M necklace

2 thoughts on “Spoooooooky Halloween

Leave a Reply

