Urban Dai Loves Cole Vintage

It’s been almost 2 months since my New York trip and I have been tweeting lately how I miss the place so much. I’ve been looking back at my previous photos and suddenly the memories go back.

Anyway most of you might have known that I am very lucky to have been sponsored by the most amazing global and local brands here in the PH. One of which is Cole Vintage. Cole Vintage is a combination of old sophistication and nouveau chic, the designs are often a mixture of the classic and the trendy, very me.

Here are some of my photos in New York

Notice what I often wear in my photos? My Cole Vintage bag of course and my never failing stacked up bangles!  I have been getting compliments in NYC and California about my Cole Vintage items and it’s flattering because the brand is 100% Filipino made! I am very lucky to somehow represent the brand in the international scene. So to Cole Vintage thank you!

Cole Vintage Stockists

Mia Bella, Serendra

Podium

Robinson’s Galleria

Robinson’s Ermita

The Ramp, Glorietta

The Ramp, Crossings Shangrila

The Ramp, Crossings Trinoma

Cole Vintage Online Store

and of course, I also like to thank the following:

Michael Antonio LA, Lulu Tan-GanPrimer Group (Travel Club and Roxy), Swatch, Holic AccessoriesAccessorizeMake- Up Forever,  Essensuals Toni and Guy,  and The Make-Up Box by Aby Valentos

Thank you! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Urban Dai Loves Cole Vintage

Leave a Reply

