Is This Really Goodbye?

Dear Everyone,

I might be out of the scene for a couple of days, as I have previously announced, I got accepted in an amazing job at Zara Philippines (see post here). I actually got accepted before I even knew that I was part of the top 8 finalists in the Nokia and Elle’s Search for the Next Style Correspondent. And I was so supposed to start of September 1, 2011 but because of the New York trip, my start of employment was moved this October.

Anyway, I already started last Monday on the head office for the orientation and the need to know stuff. And yesterday, I started with my store training. It’s actually a hard but it’s also rewarding at the same time. Hard, because I had to train from the bottom (yes, folding and assisting is part of it) and rewarding because I really learn a lot, especially values and personal development stuff (and it’s just my 1st day!). Oh, and not to mention all the perks attached 😛

Well to tell you guys the truth, my job is really demanding, but that doesn’t mean that I will not be blogging anymore. I might not be able to update frequently but I’ll definitely keep you guys posted on what’s up with me during my free days

Thank you soooooo sooo much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

