Urban Dai x Make Up Forever Paris (NYC Pro Studio)

One of the perks of being a “Make-Up Forever girl”  (as I like to call myself hahaha! and oh Marie Digby too) is getting to meet some awesome people behind the brand. Before my trip I got to meet Ace Bernardo (see post here), the Brand Manager of Make-Up Forever Paris PH and the MUFE team in Bonifacio High Street. Ace was kind enough to endorse me to the MUFE NYC Director, Kim. And because Kim was out-of-town she then endorsed me to Ms. Nancy Lan, the amazing American/Taiwanese Make-Up Forever Pro Make-Up Artist in New York. Ms Nancy who’s lashes are thicker than my extensions.

To make the long story short, I was invited by the NYC Pro Studio during my last day in New York for a little tour and a little makeover (perfect because I had a scheduled final interview for Nokia and I was planning to go on a solo trip to Central Park)

Portraits of Dany Sanz

With the wonderful Make-Up Artist from MUFE NYC

The Pro Studio is fantastic! It’s a total beauty haven. The place is huuuuge and it carries the complete make up line of MUFE from artistic make-ups to colorful eye shadows and to wide array of foundations, you name it they got it!

And here’s a video of my unforgettable Make-Up Forever Paris Pro Studio Tour. Meet the adorable, Nancy Lan

visit Make-Up Forever NYC Pro Studio at 8 East 12th Street, New York City, NY 10003

Thank you Make-Up Forever! 🙂

One thought on “Urban Dai x Make Up Forever Paris (NYC Pro Studio)

Leave a Reply

