JUSTICE. STATUS Magazine October Release Party

Status Magazine is Asia’s youth culture magazine that originated in Manila and it focuses on the future of fashion, music, art and urban lifestyle. I met the people from status last October 5 for a project and I was glad that they invited to their October issue release party at Fiamma. The October issue features English DJ/guitarist Mark Ronson and American Actor Logan Lerman. Plus french techno duo, JUSTICE on the cover.

Anyway, I brought along some of my friends from college with me. Angel and Royce have been my friends since 1st year of college and I haven’t seen them for quite a while. The party was the perfect place to catch up as it was chilled and relaxed.

I’m actually excited for the November issue of STATUS, I’m not actually allowed to spill the news yet but..oh well, see you guys again next month! xoxo

2 thoughts on “JUSTICE. STATUS Magazine October Release Party

Leave a Reply

