Take Me To San Francisco Bay

| Lace Dress – Forever 21, Jacket – Express, Bag – B. Makowsky, Shoes – Steve Madden, Necklace – H&M, Ring – Forever 21 |

I am totally inlove with my Steve Madden brogues, not only did I get them at a reasonable price but they also go with every outfit I wear. I also love this B. Makowsky bag I’m wearing, it’s small and convenient, perfect for those days when I just wanna declutter my life. I can finally go out with just a phone in my bag. Anyway, I was actually being lazy when this shot was taken, I wanted to wear something casual, since we would be walking around the whole day.


Leave a Reply

