Back to School

September marks the return of classes in the US and so on my first day of classes I wore my semi-uniform outfit..kidding! I am not back to school, I was just with my sister in her office (which is inside California State University) to work on my NYC blog posts. And as I was saying I wore this semi-uniform outfit, unintentionally! I wasn’t opting to look like a student that day but because I was rushing (again) I just grabbed whatever was clean and wearable.


| Blazer – Mango, Shirt – Forever 21, Skirt – Gap, Watch – Swatch, Bag – Accessorize, Shoes – Steve Madden, Necklace – H&M |

One thought on “Back to School

Leave a Reply

