Pebble Beach Wanderers

After lunch we headed again to Pebble Beach resort and wandered along the 17 mile drive. The place was green, clean and beautiful.

My sister

We found this shop in Pebble Beach called Elan. The shop sells luxury clothes and accessories. I was lucky that I get to meet the designer Laurie, she made me try some of the clothes.

Laurie and I

I liked this fur jacket so much. Bad news is that it’s made of real rabbit and raccoon fur and it’s very expensive! But it’s really soft and very lovely. Hay, if only PETA wouldn’t kill me, kidding.



Leave a Reply

