Dinner at Roy’s Restaurant, Spanish Bay

At dinner, we headed to Roy’s, a trendy restaurant at The Inn, Spanish Bay, Pebble Beach Resort. Roy’s features signature Hawaiian- fuision dishes with a focus on fresh seafood. My sister is actually the former manager in this resto, so she made me try some of theit best dishes.

My sister curled my hair

That’s her

It was so cold that night but I couldn’t resist dessert ❤

Ok, I’m not really good at reviewing restaurants or food because I have totally forgotten everything that we ate (or at least what they are called) but I can actually tell that the food was SUPERB! Everything was so good and flavorful, I give them five stars for the delicious menu and for the explicit service, my whole dinning experience was totally impressive.

Leave a Reply

