Nokia x Elle Day 8: I Wore My Pineapple in My Last Night at the Big Apple

| Dress – Lulu Tan-Gan, Skirt – Old Navy (Dress from the challenge), Belt – Cole Vintage, Shoes – Jeffrey Campbell |

I wore this lovely handmade pina dress during our farewell dinner at Buddhakhan. That night, we also presented the output of our final challenge. We were given a dress to style, I wanted to really look 100% Filipino that night so I thought of wearing the pina dress and wore the black Old navy dress as a skirt. I used minimum accessories as the pina was a statement already. Finally, I finished my look with my favorite shoes at the moment, I guess you guys can already tell 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Nokia x Elle Day 8: I Wore My Pineapple in My Last Night at the Big Apple

Leave a Reply

