Nokia x Elle Day 7: New York City is My Battle Field

New York is seriously wonderful, I’m just not sure about the weather. One time it’s freezing cold in the next few hours it would be steaming hot. Forgetting your jacket or coat is a no-no, or maybe it’s just a rule for someone like me who freezes on 24 deg C and who never checks the weather forecasts. Well anyway, here’s what I wore during Day 7

| Coat – Kira Plastinina, Shirt – H&M, Shorts – H&M, Bag – Cole Vintage, Shoes – Jeffrey Campbell, Armor – Lulu Tan-Gan, Accessories – Accessorize and Forever 21 |

I definitely love the armor from Lulu Tan-Gan, I was supposed to wear it with a dress but due to the cold weather (I told you) I had to wear it with the shirt that I got from H&M. I accessorize with my favorite bangles from Accessorize and yes, over used Litas 😦

The look is kinda perfect I guess. It’s more of like I am all prepared for a huge battle haha! My clothes are my armor and New York is my battle field, not bad.

4 thoughts on “Nokia x Elle Day 7: New York City is My Battle Field

Leave a Reply

