Nokia x Elle Day 6: Blue is the Hue

After the Girbaud show, Jessica and I grabbed a quick lunch + coffee at cafe near Metropolitan Pavilion. The food wasn’t actually that good, the salad and the fish cakes were not fresh. I actually feel bad for not finishing my food but, the serving is just way too much and the smell of the fish cake makes me sick.

Anyway, for the outfit, I wanted to wear something comfortable that day because I was getting kinda tired of layering. And so I chose the oversized blue sweater and I’m back to the favorite brown boots. The weather in Manhattan is soooooooo unpredictable so my sweater is pretty perfect, I didn’t need to bring any jacket at all.

| Sweater – Urban Outfitters, Bag – Cole Vintage, Accessories – Accessorize, Shoes – Forever 21 |

2 thoughts on “Nokia x Elle Day 6: Blue is the Hue

Leave a Reply

