Nokia x Elle Day 5: What To Do When Brad Goreski is Right in Front of You

After the Custo Barcelona show, Jessica and I lounged for a while at the MBFW tent, we had coffee and few good chats and suddenly a guy in an awesome Louboutin rollerball loafers came in the scene. I was totally staring at him and wondering who he was and where I’ve seen him because his face was very very familiar. Jessica then told me that he was Brad Goreski! Of course! Once I heard the name I started to freak out, OMG Brad Goreski right in front of me and I totally didn’t recognized him at all. I guess that’s one thing about me in seeing celebrities or international bloggers in real life, I stare then I freak out.

Anyway, Brad is really sweet in real life he even asked for our cards so he could check our blogs. And…since I am already right in front of him why not go for a quick interview? hmm haha! Don’t laugh guys, it’s my just my 2nd time to interview, my conversational English is not so good (yet to be polished), especially when taped. It’s a good thing that Brad talks a lot, I didn’t even have to ask a lot of questions.

Video taken with Nokia N8

2 thoughts on “Nokia x Elle Day 5: What To Do When Brad Goreski is Right in Front of You

Leave a Reply

