Nokia x Elle Day 3: Lounging Outside the Met

Today has been very tiring yet exciting at the same time, we had a street style challenge using our Nokia N8 phone (which I will posting later) and we had a short trip to the Metropolitan museum.

| Turban – Yhansy, Top – Cole Vintage, Skirt – Cole Vintage, Bag – Cole Vintage, Accessories – Cole Vintage and Accessorize, Flats – Matthews, Necklace Holic |

I was wearing flats in the MET because my feet are literally dead tired and worn out  from yesterday and from the street style challenge but I carried my heels in my bag anyway. Also, the weather in NY today was so hot and dry so I went for a lighter look (floral and colors).

Anyway here are some other photos of my co-finalist while we were waiting outside the MET

Spike girl turned leather girl: Cindy in 3.1 Philip Lim Top, Monki shorts, Celine bag and Zara sandals

Ricardo wearing his signature accessory, the cloth bracelet.

Loving Lauren’s bronze neck piece which she paired with her WeSC x BingBang chain necklace

Julie’s looking cute and breezy in a yellow skirt from Zara and Miu Miu sunnies

Picture perfect from H2T: Babro in WeSC top and WeSC jeans

Anyway, I must be going, it’s 5 AM here in NYC and I have to wake-up early for another challenge tomorrow. We’re going vintage shopping tomorrow, not my forte but I I’m super up to it! I’m excited to find good vintage finds here in NYC.

One thought on “Nokia x Elle Day 3: Lounging Outside the Met

Leave a Reply

