Urban Dai Loves Make-Up Forever Philippines

Make-up Forever Paris Philippines is my official make-up sponsor for the New York Fashion Week. Last September 2, 2011, I visited their flagship store in Manila at Bonifacio High Street and they gave me loads of stuff for my upcoming NYC trip.

Me and Ace Bernardo, Brand Manager of Make-Up Forever Paris Philippines

So here’s the list of make-up products that I’m bringing to NYC

  1. Face and Body Foundation
  2. HD Elixir Primer
  3. Matte Loose Powder
  4. Camouflage Cream
  5. HD Blush
  6. Aqua Liner
  7. Smoky Lash
  8. Smoky Palette
  9. Lip Palette
I’m very excited to use them all, I’m actually trying out new looks using the Smoky Palette. It has all these hot colors, perfect for Fall and of course the NYFW. And oh, I got this lovely snakeskin clutch from Cole Vintage to hold all my beauty products.
Visit Make-Up Forever Paris Philippines in Bonifacio High Street, The Fort or at Shangri-La Plaza. Like their Facebook and follow them on Twitter for more news and updates. And if you guys are interested in learning professional or just really personal make-up check out Maquillage Professionnel, they offer different kinds of programs that are suited for each of your make-up artistry needs.

One thought on “Urban Dai Loves Make-Up Forever Philippines

Leave a Reply

