What’s On My List?

So much to do, so little time.

Today, I started processing my documents for my visa application, it all went well, thank God. I thought I will be having a difficult time but I was able to find a way in the end. I’d like to thank those people I’ve met at the old DFA office, who were nice enough to help me out and tell me all the things that I need to do (not to mention that they were really happy for me and even cried when I told them my story). Ate Marilyn and Aling Emma, you might not get a chance to read this, but as promised, I will write about my wonderful experience with you guys. And thank you again to my sister, for driving me around in Metro Manila.

Anyway, there’s only 3 weeks left for me to finish everything that I needed before I can fly to New York, so I made my NYC checklist:

  • Complete VISA application
  • Meet with the ZARA people
  • Get a really nice haircut/hair color
  • Buy contact lens
  • Shop for new shoes
  • Shop for fall/winter clothes
  • Shop for accessories
My list is open for any sponsorship deals, shall you guys be interested to help me out, just contact me via email. Thank you so much
And I’d like to thank all the people who congratulated me, my wall and my twitter are overflowing with happy messages, I feel like it’s my birthday.
I need to go, back to work! more updates soon! 🙂
6 thoughts on “What’s On My List?

  1. Kimberly

    OMG! =D Congrats on being one of the 8 finalists! That’s amazing! I’m so excited for you! I can totally see why you were chosen though – you have impeccable style!

Leave a Reply

