Nokia and Elle Treats!

Today, I received my package full of goodies from Nokia and Elle. The package includes a canvas bag, Elle Magazine July issue (with my name on it! HAHA!), Pink Nokia N8, A Moleskin-ish white notebook and a N8 style guide.

As I have mentioned in my previous entries, making it to round 3 entitles all 50 bloggers a chance to try the pink Nokia N8 and some amazing treats to help us in creating our style portfolios.

I gave my Nokia N8 it’s first spin a while ago and it’s just really undeniably that this one of the best phones in the market so far. The 12MP camera and the 16GB storage allows you to take stunning images whenever,wherever. Also, its has a soft touch screen technology that makes navigation so easy, from snapping shots to taking videos to sharing online, everything! Nokia N8 is just the perfect gadget for any girl could have, it’s bold, stylish and powerful.

And of course, I’m very excited to share with you guys the fruit of my labor, my style portfolio, stay tuned! And while we all wait, be sure to vote for me as your Next Style Correspondent, every vote means a lot to me, and who knows? you might be sending a lucky girl like me to New York! so keep on voting and share with your friends too! (VOTE HERE)

Thank you all!


18 thoughts on “Nokia and Elle Treats!

  1. Nestor Ventura

    Hey!!! Grabe this is it na talaga!!! Im so proud of you! This is what you had been waiting for! πŸ™‚ Congrats to your new phone!

    • Isabelle Valentos

      NESSSTOOOOOR!!!!!! OMG!!! true, this is what I’ve been dreaming of!!! and I couldn’t have done it without the help of you all.

      I hope everything goes well and I hope I win!! I wanna make the Filipinos proud!!! πŸ˜€

  2. Nestor Ventura

    tomo! haha!!! Just dont forget us when you get there na, I saw the list kanina and you were 8th most liked, the polls are closed and waiting for results. You must be excited! Hope you get it! YAN NA YAN! hahaha! Dont forget your promise to me hahaha!!!!

  3. Isabelle Valentos

    What??? THE POLLS ARE CLOSED already? I thought the voting is still on? HAHA! I have to create my style portfolio pa!! I’m excited!! I’m really hoping for the best!! there are so many talented bloggers din kasi that made it to round 3 but I hope I can make it until round 4!

    Thank you NESTOR!!! i will really do my best to win!

  4. Cecily

    Congrats!! I remember i vote you before! So i nice to hear youΒ΄ve moved on!
    Come on..letΒ΄s win now!!!!!! hahah
    Nice treats πŸ˜‰

    xx
    Ceci

  5. Erika Tan

    Wow awesome, I’ve voted for you, I hope you get it πŸ˜‰ good luck!!! PS really nice site, I’m following now!

    pls do check out my blog and feel free to tell me what you think, any constructive advice/criticism would be much appreciated! I really wanna improve my blog and expand it πŸ™‚
    (do follow if u like it too! it’d be a great encouragement πŸ™‚

    xx
    Erika
    http://www.erika-t.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

