Someone Like You (UD Music Video)

I’ve always had a dream of starring in my own music video because I love singing and acting. Actually, I did some theater acting performance back in high school and college and I sometimes wish I could go back to those days.

Anyway, It’s raining so hard here in Manila, perfect day to stay at home and drink hot choco or in my part, make a home music video.

I love this song by Adele, the lyricrs are simple and just plain sad! I even had tears the first time I heard it. And so I decided to do a lip-synched music video because I don’t really sing that well, but I can sing, just not that whole Charice kind of singing, maybe I’m more of Anne Curtis.

I actually did a little bit of acting here, I pretended that I was a lonely girl who’ve gone travelling after a hard break-up with her  artist ex-boyfriend and when she came back, she found out that he’s already married. She visited his studio and she told him how she really feels.

Okay so much for my uber wild imagination, I hope you guys enjoyed my video! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

