Urban Ukay Teaser

Hello Everyone!

It’s the start of the month today and so My sister and I started taking pictures for our upcoming online shop, say hello to Urban Ukay!

Urban Ukay is an online shop where I will be selling unique second-hand items  at super affordable prices, you can start supporting my shop by liking here.

Anyway, here’s a sneak peek of my Bag Collection for June

I’m really super excited, I hope you guys could drop by Urban Ukay, so many cute stuffs to be sold, so watch out!

✘◎✘◎,

One thought on “Urban Ukay Teaser

Leave a Reply

