A 3D-Mind

I was looking at some 3D photos on the internet yesterday and it give me the idea to study how 3D photos are made, so I checked the internet for tutorials and I found one that’s really DUMMY-friendly.

To make the long story short, I got bored with studying the tutorial (after 30 secs of skimming, I’m never really patient on DIY techie stuffs) so I gave up and I sent the link to my boyfriend and after 5 mins….


Actually I haven’t seen the effect yet, because I don’t have 3D glasses here at home, but I’m pretty sure it works cause it looks the same as the sample 3D photos from the tutorial.

Anyway that’s it for now, these fuzzy photos are making my eyes hurt!

✘◎✘◎,

6 thoughts on “A 3D-Mind

Leave a Reply

