UD Web Art Series

I’m pretty inspired to do some web art today, perhaps I could get over with the whole Agyness Deyn-I-Love-London thing, or maybe I’m just bored, whatever. Feel free to grab and repost, I would appreciate that and also if you’re looking for something to like on Facebook, click here, and like this page.

And I’ve found this really amazing site please follow me at We Heart it, it’s a cute site where you could just heart anything that inspires you, like Tumblr, but it’s much simpler, my arts are posted there too.

 

✘◎✘◎,

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “UD Web Art Series

Leave a Reply

