The Script Live in Manila 041611

Hello everyone, it’s nice to be blogging again after not blogging for like almost forever and now I’m back to regular programming because I know you guys miss me, just kidding.

Anyway it’s a Saturday night here in Manila and I’m staying here at home listening to music and playing games on Facebook (sorry). You know sometimes it really feels good to do nothing, oh, yes speaking of nothing, I’m actually listening to Nothing by The Script.

Oh, they’ll be here in Manila btw!

photo via MCS Facebook

And I wanna go see them! you know how I always blog about how I love this band because they make the best break-up songs ever (without getting cheesy), well let’s see.

✘◎✘◎,

 

Leave a Reply

