I Hear in My Mind All These Voices

I remember this Fidelity song from 2006, the song that I really love hearing but I hate watching the video because there’s too much stripes going on and it kinda gives me an eyesore. Well anyway, I heard it again in Love and Other Drugs movie (yes, I’m a totally loser, I just watched it) and it’s like love at second sound (oh whatever, just go sing with me)

and did I ever mentioned that Anne H, looks totally hot in this movie? Not just because she showed a lot of her breasts but her whole curly-brunette-semi-red-lips-I-love-to-show-my-teeth just works for her and she and Jake Gyllenhaal really make a cute couple.

photo via OnlineMovieShut

✘◎✘◎,

 

 

Leave a Reply

