Ich Liebe Dich Leica M9 Titanium

It’s 2011 and one of my goals this year is to get my very own fashionable micro four thirds camera and forget all of those uncomprehending features (yes, most of them I don’t really understand) of the most famous brands in the market because my mouth watered the moment I saw Leica m9 Titanium

photo via DPreview; Leica

This beauty was born through the collaboration with Walter de’Silva, the prominent automobile designer (Volkswagen, Audi).  It’s a special edition camera and it is strictly limited to just 500 cameras worldwide and is offered as a set together with a LEICA SUMMILUX-M 35mm f/1.4 ASPH. lens, whose exterior metal components are also manufactured from solid titanium.

This is the perfect camera that I’ve been looking for forever! The design is just breathtaking and image quality is by all means Leica standard. I won’t mention the price though, because it’s way too much pricey and I almost got a heart attack upon seeing the tag but I just fc*kingly adore it (forgive me for my awful language, but I do love it) maybe I could just go for the original m9 version instead. Good luck with saving!

✘◎✘◎,

Leave a Reply

