1-1-11 New Year’s Day

And as for New Year’s Day

My look without the coat

my look with the coat

HYPE THIS LOOK ON LOOKBOOK.NU

Silver Trench – Kira Plastinina; Black Cardigan – Landmark; White Top – Forever 21; Skirt – Forever 21; Ankle Boots – Zara; Watch – Movado; Tights – Forever 21

My family went out late because we were all too lazy to move because of the cold so we just roved around the usual, Camp John Hay. My siblings again, rode the zipline and I didn’t (and will never, don’t ask). Then we had dinner at this cozy restaurant called Villa Cordillera, the performers even sang me a Happy Birthday song (because I was turning 21 the following day)

After which, my sisters and I went to Friday’s in Nevada Square to party with the North people and also to welcome my birthdaay

Freezing 11 deg, no need for AC!

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

Leave a Reply

