Urban Dai Welcomes 2011

Hello everyone

I know this post is a week late but anyway here’s what I did last New Year’s Eve

I spent my NYE in Baguio with my family and it was just freezin cold! Especially during night time.

We had a very peaceful celebration, My siblings and I played with a few light sticks and that was it, no drinks (because my dad gave it out to the people on the road) and no fire crackers, just enjoyed the chilly night with the whole gang.

 

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

 

One thought on “Urban Dai Welcomes 2011

Leave a Reply

