Tonight We’re Going Hard

And so I promised everyone to update on what I have been doing the past few days, here we go.

Last December 29, 2010, I met up with some of my college friends for a post Christmas party. We had few drinks in some local bar at the city and headed to my friends’ house for more music, more drinks and a few more talks

Some of my 3m3 friends, most are missing actually, but everything was fun anyway

Oh, and yes, that’s me dancing all my heartaches away, kidding, I was actually singing my ever favorite Firework song.

It’s always fun to be around with friends, let’s do this again.

 

✘◎✘◎,

Isabelle

 

Leave a Reply

